Eastern Football Netball League Division 1

Heights Reserve, Longfellow Ave, Mooroolbark VIC 3138, Australia

©2018 BY MOOROOLBARK FOOTBALL CLUB. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

2020 starts:

Round 1 - Sunday 19th April, 2020

sunday dinners

All Sunday dinners will be at The Heights club rooms. Dinners will be available from 6pm. Each team will be rostered to help with the serving of dinners. 

Award presentations each Sunday night.

# 1 - Sunday 19th April

#2 - Sunday 26th April

#3 - Sunday 3rd May

#4 - Sunday 17th May

#5 - Sunday 24th May

#6 - Sunday 31st May

#7 - Sunday 7th June

#8 - Sunday 21st June

#9 - Sunday 5th July

#10 -Sunday 26th July

#11 - Sunday 2nd August