Annual General Meeting 2019 - Minutes

Many thanks to all who attended our recent Annual General Meeting at The Heights. We're all looking forward to a big 2020 on and off the field.

All committee positions were declared open on the night and we're pleased to announce our 2020 MFC Committee. We'd also like to thank those who will not be continuing next season, particularly Marci McKenny who has served as our secretary in recent years. Marci has done an incredible job in the demanding position but will now take a step back to the general committee. Our new committee is as follows and the 2019 AGM minutes can be found below. Bring on 2020!

President: Scott Dimitriou

Vice president: Neil Wells

Secretary: Cindi Palmer & Fiona Crosby

Treasurer: Nick Maxwell

Bar manager: Geoff Newstead

Sponsorship manager: Craig Pretty

Junior president: Adam Gatherum

Merchandise manager: Sandra Wood

General committee: Geoff Raynor (club chaplain), Rick Dimitriou, Craig Downie, Marci McKenny, Lorelle Wells

385 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Notice is hereby given for the Annual General Meeting of the Mooroolbark Football Club to be held on Wednesday, November 24 at The Heights Reserve, Mooroolbark. Nominations for committee positions are