Congratulations to all award winners at our recent presentation night. Thanks to all who attended and a big thank you to all who were involved in organising. A great way to celebrate the 2018 season.

Seniors: Seniors B&F: Kane Noonan Runner Up B&F: Matt Polkinghorne 3rd B&F: Ben Dolan Most Determined: Sean McManus Coaches’ Award: Lachie Sutherland Goalkicking Award: Trent Georgiou Player Appreciation Award: Freddie Jordan

Reserves: Best & Fairest: Grattan Stephens Runner Up B&F: Cam Westwood Most Consistent: Ryan Maxwell Most Determined: Will Green Most Improved: Sam Wells Best Finals Player: Jonathon Egan Coaches’ Award: Josh Dymond

Under 19s Best & Fairest: Braedon Dobie Runner Up B&F: Charlton Clavant Most Consistent: Aden Stares Most Determined: Connor Crosby Most Potential, Adam Clarke Award: Billy Batten Coaches Award/Most Improved: Reuben Jones

President’s Award: Ian Toleman Clubperson of the Year: Greg Slattery Bernard Stock Lifetime Achievement Award: Lesley Neuparth

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Notice is hereby given for the Annual General Meeting of the Mooroolbark Football Club to be held on Wednesday, November 24 at The Heights Reserve, Mooroolbark. Nominations for committee positions are